Contact

Gil Schmidt, Principal/Owner

Phone:
+1 513.221.6863

 

  1. Brian Tuttle             ext. 2 brian.t@3dcolor.com
  2. Mike Corbett           ext. 3 Mike.c@3dcolor.com
  3. Gil Schmidt             ext. 4  gil.s@3dcolor.com
  4. Shannon Gilman    ext. 5 shannon.g@3dcolor.com
  5.  
  6. Anne Reid              ext. 7 anne.r@3dcolor.com
  7. Garren Parker        ext. 8  garren.p@3dcolor.com
  8. Summer Patterson ext.15 summer.p@3dcolor.com
  9. Ben Knipper           ext.14 ben.k@3dcolor.com
  10. Jason Flinders       ext.16 jason.f@3dcolor.com

Fax:
+1 513.221.6861

Email:
gil.s@3dcolor.com

Location

4817 Vine St, Cincinnati, OH 45217